Clicky

U.S. National & Regional Associations on the Internet

U.S. National & Regional Associations on the Internet

The following represents a list of national food industry associations that can be found on the internet. If you know of an association that should be included in this list, please contact us with a link to the association's site as well as a brief description of the site and the organization.

Jump to: A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

American Association of Meat Processors www.aamp.com/
American Brahman Breeders Association www.brahman.org/
American Cheese Society www.cheesesociety.org/
American Dry Bean Board www.americanbean.org/
American Egg Board www.aeb.org/
American Farm Bureau Federation www.fb.org/
American Guernsey Association www.usguernsey.com/
American Hereford Association www.hereford.org/
American Institute of Baking www.aibonline.org/
American-International Charolais Association www.charolaisusa.com/
American Jersey Cattle Association www.usjersey.com/
American Sheep Industry Association www.sheepusa.org/
American Society of Baking www.asbe.org/
American Sugar Alliance www.sugaralliance.org/
Anderson Valley Winegrowers Association www.avwines.com/  
Association of Food Industries www.afius.org/
Biscuit and Cracker Manufacturers' Association www.thebcma.org/
Calaveras Wine Association www.calaveraswines.org/  
California Avocado Commission avocado.org/  
California Certified Organic Farmers www.ccof.org/  
California Cherry Advisory Board www.calcherry.com/  
California Dairy Herd Improvement Association www.cdhia.org/
California Figs www.californiafigs.com/
California Fisheries and Seafood Institute www.calseafood.net/  
California Grocers Association www.cagrocers.com
California Pears www.calpear.com/  
California Poultry Industry Federation www.cpif.org/  
California Strawberry Commission calstrawberry.com/
California Tomato Commission www.tomato.org/  
Carnero Quality Alliance (Wineries) www.carneros.com
Catfish Institute www.catfishinstitute.com/
Chocolate Manufacturers Association www.candyusa.org/
Cherry Marketing Institute www.cherrymkt.org/
El Dorado Winery Association www.eldoradowines.org/
Family Wine Producers of California familywinemakers.org/
Farmer's Market Online www.FarmersMarketOnline.com/
Fishermen's Marketing Association www.trawl.org/
Florida Citrus Mutual www.fl- citrus-mutual.com/
Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association www.ffva.com/
Frozen Food Council of Northern California www.frozenfoodcouncil.com/  
Fruit Online www.fruitonline.com/
Grocery Manufacturers of America www.gmabrands.com/
Gulf Citrus Growers Association, Inc. members.aol.com/gulfcitrus/index.html  
Hawaii Food Manufacturers Association www.foodsofhawaii.com/
Holstein Association www.holsteinusa.com/
Illinois Soybean Association www.ilsoy.org/
Indian River Citrus League indian-river.fl.us/citrus/index.html
International Foodservice Distributors Association http://www.ifdaonline.org/
Iowa Soybean Association and Iowa Soybean Promotion Board www.iasoybeans.com/
International Fresh-cut Produce Association www.fresh-cuts.org
International Meat and Poultry HACCP Alliance haccpalliance.org/
Kansas Association of Wheat Growers www.wheatonline.com/
Kansas Corn Growers Association www.ksgrains.com/corn/index.html
Kentucky Cattlemen's Association www.kycattle.org/
Kentucky Soybean Association www.kysoy.org/
Lake Erie Quality Wine Alliance www.lakeeriewine.com
Livermore Valley Wine Grape Commission wines.com/livermore/lvmrmemb.html  
Long Island Wine Council www.liwines.com/main.htm
Maine Grocers & Food Producers Association www.mgfpa.org
Maine Potato Board www.mainepotatoes.com/
Maryland Dairy Industry Association www.mda.state.md.us/mdia/mdia.htm
Mendocino Winegrape & Wine Commission www.mendowine.com  
Michigan Apple Committee michiganapples.com/
Michigan Asparagus Advisory Board www.asparagus.org/
Minnesota Association of Wheat Growers www.smallgrains.org/
Minnesota Beef Council www.mnbeef.org/  
Minnesota Certified Seed Potato Growers Association www.mnseedpotato.org/
Minnesota Corn Growers Association www.mncorn.org
Minnesota Soybean Research & Promotion Council www.mnsoybean.org/
Missouri Pork Producers Association www.mppa.net/
Monterey County Vinters & Growers Association wines.com/monterey/index.html  
Mushroom Council www.mushroomcouncil.com/
Napa Valley Vintners Association www.napavintners.com/index.html  
National Agri-Marketing Association www.nama.org/  
National Association of Flavors and Food-Ingredient Systems www.naffs.org/ 
National Association of Margarine Manufacturers www.margarine.org/  
National Association of Wheat Growers www.wheatworld.org  
National Broiler Council www.eatchicken.com/  
National Cattlemen's Beef Association www.beef.org/  
National Confectioner's Association www.candyusa.org/  
National Contract Poultry Growers Association www.web-span.com/pga/  
National Corn Growers Association www.ncga.com/
National Council of Farmer Cooperatives www.ncfc.org/  
National Farmers Organization nfo.org/  
National Farmers Union www.nfu.org/  
National Food Processors Association www.nfpa-food.org/ 
National Honey Board www.nhb.org/  
National Hot Dog and Sausage Council www.hot-dog.org/  
National Meat Association www.nmaonline.org/  
National Mango Board www.mango.org
National Milk Producers Federation www.nmpf.org/  
National Oilseed Processors Association www.nopa.org/
National Onion Association www.onions-usa.org/  
National Pasta Association www.ilovepasta.org/  
National Pork Producers Council www.nppc.org/  
National Shellfisheries Association www.shellfish.org/  
National Soft Drink Association www.nsda.org/
National Watermelon Promotion Board www.watermelon.org/
Nebraska Nut Growers Association southeast.unl.edu/nnga/nutgrow.htm  
Nebraska Soybean Association www.ag.uiuc.edu/~ne-qssb/  
Nebraska Wheat Grower's Association ianrwww.unl.edu/nwga/
New York Wine and Grape Foundation www.nywine.com/index.asp
North Carolina Agribusiness Council www.agr.state.nc.us/agribiz/
North Carolina Soybean Producers Association, Inc. www.ncsoy.org
North American Blueberry Council www.blueberry.org/  
Northwest Bakers Production Club www.asbe.org/affiliated_org/nbpc/nbpc.html  
Ohio Corn Growers Association www.ohiocorn.org
Ohio Nut Growers Association www.ealnet.com/nonprof/onga/
Ohio Pork Producers Council www.ohiopork.org/
Ohio Soybean Council www.soyohio.org/
Oregon Blueberry Commission www.orst.edu/dept/infonet/obc.htm
Oregon Blueberry Growers' Association www.orst.edu/dept/infonet/obga.htm
Oregon Brewers Guild www.oregonbeer.org/
Oregon Strawberry Commission www.peak.org/~berrywrk/osc/osc.htm
Oregon Wine Advisory Board www.oregonwine.org/  
Oregon Winegrowers' Association www.orst.edu/dept/infonet/owa.htm
Organic Trade Association www.ota.com/
Pacific Agribusiness Alliance www.agribusiness.org/
Produce Marketing Association www.pma.com/  
Raisin Administrative Committee www.raisins.org/
Red Angus Association of America www.redangus1.org/  
Santa Cruz Mountains Winegrowers Association wines.com/santa_cruz_mountains/schome.html  
Salt Institute www.saltinstitute.org/
Silverado Trail Wineries Association wines.com/silvtop.html  
Sonoma County Wineries Association www.sonomawine.com/index.html    
Small Farm Resource www.farminfo.org/  
Snack Food Association www.sfa.org/  
Southern Bakers Association www.sba.org/
Southern United States Trade Association www.susta.org  
Specialty Coffee Association of America www.scaa.org/  
Texas Longhorn Breeders Association of America www.cattlehome.com/txlgh.html
Texas Organic Growers Association sunsite.unc.edu/farming-connection/localcon/groups/toga.htm  
Texas Pecan Growers Association www.tpga.org/
Today's Market Prices www.todaymarket.com/  
Tortilla Industry Association www.tortilla-info.com/  
USA Pears www.usapears.com/
U.S. Meat Export Federation www.usmef.org/  
U.S. Poultry and Egg Association www.poultryegg.org/  
U.S. Wheat Associates www.uswheat.org/  
United Agribusiness League www.UAL.org/  
United Braford Breeders www.brafords.org/
United Egg Producers www.unitedegg.org/  
United Soybean Board www.unitedsoybean.org/
U.S. Rice Federation www.usarice.com/  
Virginia Fruit Page www.ento.vt.edu/Fruitfiles/VAFS.html  
Washington State Apple Commission www.bestapples.com
Western Growers Association www.wga.com/  
Western U.S. Agricultural Trade Association www.wusata.org/  
Wheat Foods Council www.wheatfoods.org/  
Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of America www.wswa.org/
Wine Institute www.wineinstitute.org
Worcester County Beekeepers Association worcesterbee.topcities.com/